Deep Fear

Förläg Canelo Digital Publishing Ltd Lanseringsdatum: 2018-05-14

Beskrivning

DI Kelly Porter is back. But will this new case push her beyond her limits?On a peaceful summer's morning in the Lake District, a woman's body is discovered outside a church. She's been murdered and a brutal, symbolic act performed on her corpse. DI Kelly Porter is in charge of the team investigating the crime, and is determined to bring the killer to justice. But as more deaths occur it is clear this is the work of a disturbed, dangerous and determined individual. Can Kelly put the puzzle pieces together before the danger comes closer to home?Don't miss this gripping crime thriller featuring an unforgettable detective. Perfect for fans of Angela Marsons, Patricia Gibney and Robert Bryndza.Detective Kelly Porter SeriesDark GameDeep FearDead EndPraise forDeep Fear:'Deep Fear' is one heck of a thrilling rollercoaster ride of a read and it is a book which I would wholeheartedly recommend to other readers' Ginger Book Geek'A real page turner which will keep you guessing until the end' Reader review'This is definitely emerging as a series to watch and I look forward to seeing what the Lake District has in store next for Kelly Porter' Go Buy the Book'The characters are so real that at times I found myself catching my breath at the sheer energy and determination of DI Kelly Porter' All Things Bookie'The authentic and well-researched plot and the realistic characters make this story come to life' Jane Hunt Writer'The first one was brilliant, and so is this one WOW!' Kindle 4 Me Blog'I really liked the plot and the setting was beautiful (if it ever can be the case with murders). The building up to the point when finally we (the reader and the DI) find out who the killer is was brilliant. And then came a twist that made for an even better ending, with moments fearing the worst for not only Kelly Porter but her family as well' Reader review'You won't be able to put this book down, so save it for a LONG day at the beach, or at the pool, so you won't have to leave it!' Bless Their Hearts Mum Blog'Great read. I loved the first book in this series [Dark Game] and this is just as good' Reader review'Rachel Lynch is a fascinatingly great crime writer. She understands the rules of the genre and how to break them to turn an average crime series into something interesting and different' Romantic, Rebels and Reviews'Deep Fear is a cracking read' Life of Cri'I can't recommend it enough and I'm already looking forward to my next adventure with DI Kelly Porter!' Sarah Wither's Blog'The author delivered a fast paced, edge of your seat thriller' Reader review'It is a spine chilling page turner' Reader review'A very worthy follow-up to Dark Game' Reader review'Loved this book. Lots of twists and turns, lot of suspense throughout, a good read and good easy read to as it keeps you going. Loved the characters and loved the flow of the book' Reader review'I would honestly recommend this book to anyone that enjoys mystery thrillers who are in for a multiple book ride' 4* Reader review

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Samling: Canelo

Typ: EPub

Sidor: 384

ISBN: 9781788630177

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Samling: Canelo

Typ: EPub

Sidor: 384

ISBN: 9781788630177

Andra eBöcker utsläpp av Rachel Lynch
Laddar... Var god vänta