Friend Request

Publisher: Little, Brown Book Group Release date: 2017-07-27
ClubCoins Needed: 74


Description

***THE SUNDAY TIMES & NO.1 EBOOK BESTSELLER******OVER 250,000 COPIES SOLD***'Twisty and gripping' Erin Kelly'I read it in one go' Marian Keyes'I loved it' Rachel Abbott *****Maria Weston wants to be friends with me Maybe that had been the problem all along: Maria Weston had wanted to be friends with me, but I let her down.She's been hovering at the edge of my consciousness for all of my adult life, although I've been good at keeping her out, just a blurred shadow in the corner of my eye, almost but not quite out of sight.Maria Weston wants to be friends. But Maria Weston has been dead for more than twenty-five years. *****THE ADDICTIVE PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER THAT EVERYONE'S RAVING ABOUT - perfect for fans of He Said/She Said, The Couple Next Door and I See You. 'The twist is genuinely unexpected . . . This is an obvious choice if you enjoyed The Girl on the TrainIndependent'I couldn't put it down!' Jenny Blackhurst, author of The Foster Child'A mystery with a genius premise' Stylist'A devour-in-one-sitting must' Heat'Tightly plotted, and with a fabulous twist' Sunday Mirror'Gripping . . . loved it from start to finish' Goodreads Reviewer'Twisty and gripping . . . You must read this!' Emma Kavanagh, author of Falling'Twists and turns and real life scenarios make this a fantastic thriller' Amazon Reviewer

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Collection: Sphere

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9780751568349

Additional Information

Genre: Modern & contemporary fiction (post c 1945)

Collection: Sphere

Type: EPub

Pages: 400

ISBN: 9780751568349

Other eBooks releases by Laura Marshall
Loading... Please wait