Lies

Publisher: Bonnier Publishing Fiction Release date: 2017-01-17
ClubCoins Needed: 9


Description

"e;So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down"e; KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK. The sensational #1 bestselling psychological thriller, perfect for fans of Jenny Blackhurst, Tom Bale and Adam Croft Joe Lynch is just an ordinary happily-married man - until one split-second decision throws his life into crisis.When Joe sees his wife having a confrontation with family friend Ben, it's the first hint that she's been lying to him - about everything. And when he steps in to protect her, a harmless shove knocks Ben to the ground. And he's not moving...Gripping, unputdownable and packed with twists and turns from the first page to the very last, this stunning psychological thriller will make you question whether we can ever really trust the ones we love . . .SEE WHAT READERS ARE ALREADY SAYING ABOUT THIS GRIPPING PSYCHOLOGICAL THRILLER"e;A compelling, twisty page-turner, and that's the truth"e; James Swallow, bestselling author of NOMAD"e;So gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down"e; KL Slater, bestselling author of BLINK"e;Creepy, creepy, creepy . . . a winner if you like thrillers."e; Women's Way"e;Outstanding and very well-written debut psychological thriller.The book was so gripping I genuinely found it hard to put down"e; KL Slater"e;Intense and surreal and utterly amazing . . . that ending just absolutely blew my tiny mind. I didn't see it coming and it was FANTASTIC."e; Girl vs Books"e;Cranks up the suspense, tension, complications, revelations and twists to create a gripping, dramatic and exciting ending . . . A great read"e; Bibliomaniac"e;Well written and perfectly pitched . . . a great debut thriller"e; Bloomin Brilliant Books"e;Gripping, full of twists and turns, it's very hard to put it down!"e; Bibliophile Book Club

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Thriller / suspense

Collection: twenty7

Type: EPub

Pages: 320

ISBN: 9781785770548

Additional Information

Genre: Thriller / suspense

Collection: twenty7

Type: EPub

Pages: 320

ISBN: 9781785770548

Other eBooks releases by TM Logan
Loading... Please wait