Afraid of the Dark

Publisher: HarperCollins Release date: 2011-03-22
ClubCoins Needed: 53


Description

Grippando has definitely reached a new level with this series entry. . . . One of his best. Booklist (starred review) A young girls murder sets off a grisly cascade of crime, death, and intrigueand sends criminal defense lawyer Jack Swyteck after a sinister group of terrorists on the verge of unleashing chaos across the globe. From New York Times bestseller James Grippando, the ninth Jack Swyteck novel, Afraid of the Darkperfect for fans of Steve Martini, Phillip Margolin, and Jo Nesbois a rollercoaster thrill ride into the very heart of evil.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Collection: HarperCollins e-books

Type: EPub

Pages: 528

ISBN: 9780062078605

Additional Information

Genre: Crime & mystery

Collection: HarperCollins e-books

Type: EPub

Pages: 528

ISBN: 9780062078605

Other eBooks releases by James Grippando
Loading... Please wait