Don't Sing at the Table

Author(s): Adriana Trigiani Publisher: HarperCollins Release date: 2010-11-09
ClubCoins Needed: 172 Please note that this item is not available on your device. You may add the item to your Wish list and redeem from a compatible device.


Description

"e;No one ever reads just one of Trigianis wonderfully quirky tales. Once you pick up the first, you are hooked. BookPageNew York Times bestselling author Adriana Trigiani shares a treasure trove of insight and guidance from her two grandmothers: time-tested, common sense advice on the most important aspects of a womans life, from childhood to the golden years. Seamlessly blending anecdote with life lesson, Dont Sing at the Table tells the two vibrant womens real-life storieshow they fell in love, nurtured their marriages, balanced raising children with being savvy businesswomen, and reinvented themselves with each new decade. For readers of Big Stone Gap, Very Valentine, Lucia, Lucia, and Rococo, this loving memoir is the Trigiani family recipe for chicken soup for the soul

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Series: HarperAudio

Type: mp3

Additional Information

Series: HarperAudio

Type: mp3

Other audio books releases by Adriana Trigiani
Loading... Please wait