Dog Who Couldn't Stop Loving

Author(s): Jeffrey Moussaieff Masson Publisher: HarperCollins Release date: 2010-10-05
ClubCoins Needed: 171 Please note that this item is not available on your device. You may add the item to your Wish list and redeem from a compatible device.


Description

Dog lovers get ready Jeffrey Moussaieff Masson, international bestselling author of Dogs Never Lie About Love (which the San Francisco Chronicle calls "e;winning and wise,"e; and "e;a charming paean to our best friends"e;), is back with an inspiring, heart-warming, and deeply personal exploration of the unique relationship between humans and dogs. As in When Elephants Weep, The Face on Your Plate, an The Pig Who Sang to the Moon, Masson blends cultural mythology, scientific research, and stories of his own experiences to tackle deep questions about the emotional lives of humans and animals. His compelling, elegant, and often humorous narrative about the love people feel for dogs (perfect for fans of John Grogan's Marley Me) gives a new perspective on the extraordinary relationship between our species.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Series: HarperAudio

Type: mp3

Additional Information

Series: HarperAudio

Type: mp3

Other audio books releases by Jeffrey Moussaieff Masson
Loading... Please wait