Collected Works of Gretchen Oyster

Publisher: Tundra Release date: 2019-09-17

Description

Who is Gretchen Oyster? The discovery of a series of mysterious handmade postcards distracts Hartley from trouble at home. A poignant novel for fans of Rebecca Stead and Holly Goldberg Sloan.Hartley Staples, near-graduate of middle school, is grappling with the fact that his older brother has run away from home, when he finds a handmade postcard that fascinates him. And soon he spots another. Despite his losing interest in pretty much everything since Jackson ran away, Hartley finds himself searching for cards in his small town at every opportunity, ignoring other responsibilities, namely choosing a topic for his final project. Who is G.O. and why are they scattering cards about the town?

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Genre: Children's & young adult fiction & true stories

Collection: Tundra Books

Type: EPub

Pages 176

ISBN: 9780735266223

Additional Information

Genre: Children's & young adult fiction & true stories

Collection: Tundra Books

Type: EPub

Pages 176

ISBN: 9780735266223

Other eBooks releases by Cary Fagan
Loading... Please wait