Day I Lost You

Author(s): Fionnuala Kearney Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers Release date: 2016-09-22
ClubCoins Needed: 183 Please note that this item is not available on your device. You may add the item to your Wish list and redeem from a compatible device.


Description

'Incredibly moving, it's beautifully written and page-turning' Susan Lewis 'A heart-stopping read' Anna McPartlin, author of Richard and Judy book club pick, The Last Days of Rabbit Hayes THE DAY I LOST YOU WAS THE DAY I DISCOVERED I NEVER REALLY KNEW YOU When Jess's daughter, Anna, is reported lost in an avalanche, everything changes. Jess's first instinct is to protect Rose, Anna's five-year-old daughter. But then she starts to uncover Anna's other life - unearthing a secret that alters their whole world irrevocably ...THE DAY I LOST YOU WAS THE DAY YOU TORE OUR FAMILY APART The perfect emotional and absorbing story for fans of Jojo Moyes and David Nicholls.

Hide/show more

Additional Information

Series: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd

Type: mp3

Additional Information

Series: HarperCollins Publishers Ltd

Type: mp3

Other audio books releases by Fionnuala Kearney
Loading... Please wait